((hey. am i missing any replies? I don’t think tumblr figured out the missing notes thing yet
Tag: ooc
((gonna go to bed. night night
You icon just adopted you and is officially your parent. How screwed are you?
in-the-words-of-camp-campbell:
A 10 year old is my parent? That’s weird as fuck. And messed up. Unless, Max is aged up and I posted a pic of him as a child for some reason. I wouldn’t mind. He’d be pretty cool.
Otherwise, I’m screwed.
If it is 10 year old Max…
Why does he want to adopt someone way older than him and who approved?The best mom-
((Who’s parenting who here?
The answer is neither of us are parenting each other. We both crash and burn spectacularly and no one can be blamed.
((am i missing any replies?

(Ignore the broken glass) Terrarium!
Pretty! I love it! What kind of plant is it?
((gonna go to bed now. night night
faerliechaotic
replied to your post “((anybody remember this Carlos? I kinda have a hankering to play with…”
I love him
((me too ♥w♥
((anybody remember this Carlos?
I kinda have a hankering to play with him again… if you’re up for a Beauty and the Beast AU with Carlo hit me up!
((gonna go to bed. night night
((so tumblr’s not telling me about activity. If any of you are waiting on a reply, go ahead and message me.
Me too
I think this is a whole Tumblr glitch
((it definitely seems to be. i saw a psa post going around a couple of days ago about it.